Welcome to the Queensland Parliament web site - accessibility access keys available by clicking here or by using access key 9, sitemap available under access key 2Skip to Main Content or by using access key 0View Access KeysGo to sitemapGo to useful linksGo to contact usGo to latest sitting weekGo to current members listView Access KeysRemote Access

The information on this page relates to the committee of Subordinate Legislation which was established with the 40th Parliament in 1976 and continued through until the 47th Parliament which ended with the dissolution of the Parliament in June 1995. 

Committee of Subordinate Legislation