Current Members

93 out of 93 members.


Mr Stephen (Steve) Andrew
Mr Stephen (Steve) Andrew Member for Mirani (ONP)
Mirani Sarina Office


Hon Mark Bailey
Hon Mark Bailey Member for Miller (ALP) Minister for Transport and Main Roads
Miller Moorooka Office
Ms Rosslyn (Ros) Bates
Ms Rosslyn (Ros) Bates Member for Mudgeeraba (LNP) Shadow Minister for Health and Ambulance Services, Shadow Minister for Medical Research, Shadow Minister for Women
Mudgeeraba Mudgeeraba Office
Mr Stephen Bennett
Mr Stephen Bennett Member for Burnett (LNP)
Burnett Bargara Office
Mr Michael Berkman
Mr Michael Berkman Member for Maiwar (GRN)
Maiwar Indooroopilly Office
Mr Jarrod Bleijie
Mr Jarrod Bleijie Member for Kawana (LNP) Shadow Minister for Finance, Shadow Minister for Industrial Relations
Kawana Minyama Office
Ms Sandra (Sandy) Bolton
Ms Sandra (Sandy) Bolton Member for Noosa (IND)
Noosa Noosaville Office
Mr Mark Boothman
Mr Mark Boothman Member for Theodore (LNP) Deputy Opposition Whip
Theodore Oxenford Office
Mr Colin Boyce
Mr Colin Boyce Member for Callide (LNP)
Callide Biloela Office
Ms Nikki Boyd
Ms Nikki Boyd Member for Pine Rivers (ALP) Assistant Minister for Local Government
Pine Rivers Strathpine Office
Mr Donald (Don) Brown
Mr Donald (Don) Brown Member for Capalaba (ALP) Chief Government Whip
Capalaba Capalaba Office
Ms Jonty Bush
Ms Jonty Bush Member for Cooper (ALP)
Cooper Ashgrove Office
Hon Glenn Butcher
Hon Glenn Butcher Member for Gladstone (ALP) Minister for Regional Development and Manufacturing and Minister for Water
Gladstone Gladstone Office


Ms Amanda Camm
Ms Amanda Camm Member for Whitsunday (LNP) Shadow Minister for Child Protection, Shadow Minister for the Prevention of Domestic, Family and Sexual Violence, Shadow Minister for Women's Economic Security
Whitsunday Proserpine Office
Mr Michael Crandon
Mr Michael Crandon Member for Coomera (LNP)
Coomera Ormeau Office
Hon Craig Crawford
Hon Craig Crawford Member for Barron River (ALP) Minister for Seniors and Disability Services and Minister for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Partnerships
Barron River Smithfield Office
Mr David Crisafulli
Mr David Crisafulli Member for Broadwater (LNP) Leader of the Opposition, Shadow Minister for Tourism
Broadwater Hope Island Office


Mr Nicholas (Nick) Dametto
Mr Nicholas (Nick) Dametto Member for Hinchinbrook (KAP)
Hinchinbrook Ingham Office
Hon Yvette D'Ath
Hon Yvette D'Ath Member for Redcliffe (ALP) Minister for Health and Ambulance Services
Redcliffe Redcliffe Office
Hon Michael (Mick) de Brenni
Hon Michael (Mick) de Brenni Member for Springwood (ALP) Minister for Energy, Renewables and Hydrogen and Minister for Public Works and Procurement
Springwood Springwood Office
Hon Cameron Dick
Hon Cameron Dick Member for Woodridge (ALP) Treasurer and Minister for Investment
Woodridge Logan Central Office


Hon Leeanne Enoch
Hon Leeanne Enoch Member for Algester (ALP) Minister for Communities and Housing, Minister for Digital Economy and Minister for the Arts
Algester Heathwood Office


Hon Dianne (Di) Farmer
Hon Dianne (Di) Farmer Member for Bulimba (ALP) Minister for Employment and Small Business and Minister for Training and Skills Development
Bulimba Morningside Office
Hon Shannon Fentiman
Hon Shannon Fentiman Member for Waterford (ALP) Attorney-General and Minister for Justice, Minister for Women and Minister for the Prevention of Domestic and Family Violence
Waterford Waterford West Office
Mrs Deborah (Deb) Frecklington
Mrs Deborah (Deb) Frecklington Member for Nanango (LNP) Shadow Minister for Water and the Construction of Dams, Shadow Minister for Regional Development and Manufacturing
Nanango Kingaroy Office
Hon Mark Furner
Hon Mark Furner Member for Ferny Grove (ALP) Minister for Agricultural Industry Development and Fisheries and Minister for Rural Communities
Ferny Grove Ferny Grove Office