The Legislative Assembly consists of 93 Members, representing 93 electoral districts, who are elected by the people of Queensland.

Member List

View the list of current Members of Parliament by alphabetical name, electorate, gender, political party or current parliamentary service. Biographical information is also available along with contact details for each Member.

Read more

Full Mailing List

The mailing lists below have been created to assist in corresponding with your Member or all Members of the Queensland Legislative Assembly.

View Mailing Lists (4)

Register of Members' Interests

Current register of the 57th Parliament

View Register

Opposition Leader's Diary

Information about meetings and activities is available from the diary of the Leader of the Opposition.

View Documents