Assistant Ministers

8 out of 93 members.


Ms Nikki Boyd
Ms Nikki Boyd Member for Pine Rivers (ALP) Assistant Minister for Local Government
Pine Rivers Strathpine Office


Mrs Julieanne Gilbert
Mrs Julieanne Gilbert Member for Mackay (ALP) Assistant Minister for Education
Mackay Mackay Office


Mr Michael Healy
Mr Michael Healy Member for Cairns (ALP) Assistant Minister for Tourism Industry Development
Cairns Cairns Office


Ms Brittany Lauga
Ms Brittany Lauga Member for Keppel (ALP) Assistant Minister for Health and Regional Health Infrastructure
Keppel Yeppoon Office


Mr Lance McCallum
Mr Lance McCallum Member for Bundamba (ALP) Assistant Minister for Energy
Bundamba Goodna Office
Mr Bart Mellish
Mr Bart Mellish Member for Aspley (ALP) Assistant Minister to the Premier for Veterans' Affairs and the Public Sector
Aspley Aspley Office
Mrs Charis Mullen
Mrs Charis Mullen Member for Jordan (ALP) Assistant Minister for Treasury
Jordan Springfield Central Office


Mr Bruce Saunders
Mr Bruce Saunders Member for Maryborough (ALP) Assistant Minister for Train Manufacturing and Regional Roads
Maryborough Maryborough Office