Current Ministers

19 out of 93 members.


Hon Nikki Boyd
Hon Nikki Boyd Member for Pine Rivers (ALP) Minister for Fire and Disaster Recovery and Minister for Corrective Services
Pine Rivers Strathpine Office
Hon Glenn Butcher
Hon Glenn Butcher Member for Gladstone (ALP) Minister for Regional Development and Manufacturing and Minister for Water
Gladstone Gladstone Office


Hon Yvette D'Ath
Hon Yvette D'Ath Member for Redcliffe (ALP) Attorney-General and Minister for Justice and Minister for the Prevention of Domestic and Family Violence
Redcliffe Redcliffe Office
Hon Michael (Mick) de Brenni
Hon Michael (Mick) de Brenni Member for Springwood (ALP) Minister for Energy and Clean Economy Jobs
Springwood Springwood Office
Hon Cameron Dick
Hon Cameron Dick Member for Woodridge (ALP) Deputy Premier, Treasurer and Minister for Trade and Investment
Woodridge Logan Central Office


Hon Leeanne Enoch
Hon Leeanne Enoch Member for Algester (ALP) Minister for Treaty, Minister for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Partnerships, Minister for Communities and Minister for the Arts
Algester Heathwood Office


Hon Dianne (Di) Farmer
Hon Dianne (Di) Farmer Member for Bulimba (ALP) Minister for Education and Minister for Youth Justice
Bulimba Morningside Office
Hon Shannon Fentiman
Hon Shannon Fentiman Member for Waterford (ALP) Minister for Health, Mental Health and Ambulance Services and Minister for Women
Waterford Waterford West Office
Hon Mark Furner
Hon Mark Furner Member for Ferny Grove (ALP) Minister for Agricultural Industry Development and Fisheries and Minister for Rural Communities
Ferny Grove Ferny Grove Office


Hon Grace Grace
Hon Grace Grace Member for McConnel (ALP) Minister for State Development and Infrastructure, Minister for Industrial Relations and Minister for Racing
McConnel Newstead Office


Hon Michael Healy
Hon Michael Healy Member for Cairns (ALP) Minister for Tourism and Sport
Cairns Cairns Office


Hon Leanne Linard
Hon Leanne Linard Member for Nudgee (ALP) Minister for the Environment and the Great Barrier Reef and Minister for Science and Innovation
Nudgee Nundah Office


Hon Lance McCallum
Hon Lance McCallum Member for Bundamba (ALP) Minister for Employment and Small Business and Minister for Training and Skills Development
Bundamba Goodna Office
Hon Bart Mellish
Hon Bart Mellish Member for Aspley (ALP) Minister for Transport and Main Roads and Minister for Digital Services
Aspley Aspley Office
Hon Steven Miles
Hon Steven Miles Member for Murrumba (ALP) Premier
Murrumba Kallangur Office
Hon Charis Mullen
Hon Charis Mullen Member for Jordan (ALP) Minister for Child Safety, Minister for Seniors and Disability Services and Minister for Multicultural Affairs
Jordan Springfield Central Office


Hon Mark Ryan
Hon Mark Ryan Member for Morayfield (ALP) Minister for Police and Community Safety
Morayfield Caboolture South Office


Hon Meaghan Scanlon
Hon Meaghan Scanlon Member for Gaven (ALP) Minister for Housing, Local Government and Planning and Minister for Public Works
Gaven Nerang Office
Hon Scott Stewart
Hon Scott Stewart Member for Townsville (ALP) Minister for Resources and Critical Minerals
Townsville Townsville Office