Welcome to the Queensland Parliament web site - accessibility access keys available by clicking here or by using access key 9, sitemap available under access key 2Skip to Main Content or by using access key 0View Access KeysGo to sitemapGo to useful linksGo to contact usGo to latest sitting weekGo to current members listView Access KeysRemote Access
Assistant Ministers
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
12 out of 89 members.


Members Photo
Mr Roberto (Robert) Cavallucci
Member for Brisbane Central (LNP)
Assistant Minister for Multicultural Affairs
Brisbane Central
Spring Hill OfficeTELEPHONE-(07) 3832 1322


Members Photo
Mrs Lisa France
Member for Pumicestone (LNP)
Assistant Minister for Finance, Administration and Regulatory Reform
Bellara OfficeTELEPHONE-(07) 3408 6436
Members Photo
Mrs Deborah (Deb) Frecklington
Member for Nanango (LNP)
Assistant Minister to the Premier
Kingaroy OfficeTELEPHONE-(07) 4162 1381


Members Photo
Mr Seath Holswich
Member for Pine Rivers (LNP)
Assistant Minister for Natural Resources and Mines
Pine Rivers
Strathpine OfficeTELEPHONE-(07) 3205 6779


Members Photo
Mr David Kempton
Member for Cook (LNP)
Assistant Minister for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Affairs
Mareeba OfficeTELEPHONE-(07) 4092 7608

Thursday Island OfficeTELEPHONE-(07) 4069 1909

Members Photo
Mr Gavin King
Member for Cairns (LNP)
Assistant Minister for Tourism
Cairns OfficeTELEPHONE-(07) 4051 2868


Members Photo
Mr George (Ted) Malone
Member for Mirani (LNP)
Assistant Minister for Emergency Volunteers
Sarina OfficeTELEPHONE-(07) 4956 1555
Members Photo
Mr Steven (Steve) Minnikin
Member for Chatsworth (LNP)
Assistant Minister for Public Transport
Carindale OfficeTELEPHONE-(07) 3398 4777
Members Photo
Mr Robert (Rob) Molhoek
Member for Southport (LNP)
Assistant Minister for Planning Reform
Chirn Park OfficeTELEPHONE-(07) 5532 5068


Members Photo
Mrs Saxon Rice
Member for Mount Coot-Tha (LNP)
Assistant Minister for Technical and Further Education
Mount Coot-Tha
Toowong OfficeTELEPHONE-(07) 3217 7142


Members Photo
Mrs Tarnya Smith
Member for Mount Ommaney (LNP)
Assistant Minister for Child Safety
Mount Ommaney
Mount Ommaney OfficeTELEPHONE-(07) 3279 5137
Members Photo
Mr Raymond (Ray) Stevens
Member for Mermaid Beach (LNP)
Assistant Minister to the Premier on e-government
Mermaid Beach
Mermaid Beach OfficeTELEPHONE-(07) 5526 0473