Welcome to the Queensland Parliament web site - accessibility access keys available by clicking here or by using access key 9, sitemap available under access key 2Skip to Main Content or by using access key 0View Access KeysGo to sitemapGo to useful linksGo to contact usGo to latest sitting weekGo to current members listView Access KeysRemote Access

Chamber Seating Plan

Seats in the Legislative Assembly are allocated to each Member of Parliament.

The Chamber Seating Plan shows where members sit in the Chamber. There are 93 Members of the Queensland Parliament and 93 seats in the Chamber including the Speaker’s chair.

Members must stand in front of their allocated seat when speaking and sit in their allocated seat during a division.

View Seating Plan