Welcome to the Queensland Parliament web site - accessibility access keys available by clicking here or by using access key 9, sitemap available under access key 2Skip to Main Content or by using access key 0View Access KeysGo to sitemapGo to useful linksGo to contact usGo to latest sitting weekGo to current members listView Access KeysRemote Access

Current Members (including Ministers and shadow Ministers)

Member List

View the list of current Members of Parliament by alphabetical name, electorate, gender, political party or current parliamentary service. Biographical information is also available along with contact details for each Member.

Full Mailing Lists

The mailing lists below have been created to assist in corresponding with your Member or all Members of the Queensland Legislative Assembly.

Register of Members' Interests

Current register of the 57th Parliament

Opposition Leader’s Diary

Information about meetings and activities is available from the diary of the Leader of the Opposition.