

# **Transport and Resources Committee**

## Monday 19 April 2021

### Private meeting and public briefings schedule

10:10am - 11:10pm

#### Committee Room 3, Level 6, Parliamentary Annexe, Alice Street, Brisbane

#### **Department of Energy and Public works**

- Mr Graham Atkins, Acting Director-General
- Mr David Shankey, Acting Deputy Director-General, Energy
- Ms Sharon Bailey, Acting Deputy Director-General, Procurement
- Ms Ainslie Barron, Executive Director, Building Policy
- Ms Paige Ridgewell, Assistant Director-General, QBuild
- Ms Robyn Turbit, assistant Director-General, Corporate Services

10:10am – 11:10am