Welcome to the Queensland Parliament web site - accessibility access keys available by clicking here or by using access key 9, sitemap available under access key 2Skip to Main Content or by using access key 0View Access KeysGo to sitemapGo to useful linksGo to contact usGo to latest sitting weekGo to current members listView Access KeysRemote Access
Current Ministers
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
17 out of 89 members.


Members Photo
Hon Mark Bailey
Member for Yeerongpilly (ALP)
Minister for Main Roads, Road Safety and Ports and Minister for Energy, Biofuels and Water Supply
Moorooka Office(07) 3414 2120 (new local number)
Members Photo
Hon William (Bill) Byrne
Member for Rockhampton (ALP)
Minister for Police, Fire and Emergency Services and Minister for Corrective Services
Rockhampton Office(07) 4994 2100 (new local number)


Members Photo
Hon Yvette D'Ath
Member for Redcliffe (ALP)
Attorney-General and Minister for Justice and Minister for Training and Skills
Redcliffe Office(07) 3448 7100 (new local number)
Members Photo
Hon Cameron Dick
Member for Woodridge (ALP)
Minister for Health and Minister for Ambulance Services
Woodridge Office(07) 3445 4100 (new local number)
Members Photo
Hon Leanne Donaldson
Member for Bundaberg (ALP)
Minister for Agriculture and Fisheries
Bundaberg Office(07) 4111 3100 (new local number)


Members Photo
Hon Michael (Mick) de Brenni
Member for Springwood (ALP)
Minister for Housing and Public Works
Springwood Office(07) 3414 2110 (new local number)


Members Photo
Hon Leeanne Enoch
Member for Algester (ALP)
Minister for Innovation, Science and the Digital Economy and Minister for Small Business
Heathwood Office(07) 3737 2110 (new local number)


Members Photo
Hon Shannon Fentiman
Member for Waterford (ALP)
Minister for Communities, Women and Youth, Minister for Child Safety and Minister for the Prevention of Domestic and Family Violence
Waterford West Office(07) 3445 3100 (new local number)


Members Photo
Hon Grace Grace
Member for Brisbane Central (ALP)
Minister for Employment and Industrial Relations Minister for Racing and Minister for Multicultural Affairs
Brisbane Central
Spring Hill Office(07) 3145 9100 (new local number)


Members Photo
Hon Stirling Hinchliffe
Member for Sandgate (ALP)
Minister for Transport and the Commonwealth Games
Sandgate Office(07) 3639 9100 (new local number)


Members Photo
Hon Kate Jones
Member for Ashgrove (ALP)
Minister for Education and Minister for Tourism and Major Events
Ashgrove Office(07) 3554 9100 (new local number)


Members Photo
Hon Dr Anthony Lynham
Member for Stafford (ALP)
Minister for State Development and Minister for Natural Resources and Mines
Stafford Office(07) 3554 8100 (new local number)


Members Photo
Hon Dr Steven Miles
Member for Mount Coot-tha (ALP)
Minister for Environment and Heritage Protection and Minister for National Parks and the Great Barrier Reef
Mount Coot-tha
Toowong Office(07) 3703 2100 (new local number)


Members Photo
Hon Coralee O'Rourke
Member for Mundingburra (ALP)
Minister for Disability Services, Minister for Seniors and Minister Assisting the Premier on North Queensland
Aitkenvale Office(07) 4766 8100 (new local number)


Members Photo
Hon Annastacia Palaszczuk
Member for Inala (ALP)
Premier and Minister for the Arts
Richlands Office(07) 3737 2100 (new local number)
Members Photo
Hon Curtis Pitt
Member for Mulgrave (ALP)
Treasurer, Minister for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Partnerships and Minister for Sport
Gordonvale Office(07) 4237 1100 (new local number)


Members Photo
Hon Jacklyn (Jackie) Trad
Member for South Brisbane (ALP)
Deputy Premier, Minister for Infrastructure, Local Government and Planning and Minister for Trade and Investment
South Brisbane
West End Office(07) 3724 9100 (new local number)